Minecraft Story Mode – The Telltale Series Season Two









Join Jesse and Friends on a Brand New Adventure in the World of Minecraft!

Now that Jesse and the gang have vanquished the Wither Storm, saved the world, and become totally super famous heroes, life has gotten a bit more complicated. With more responsibilities and less time for adventure, old friendships have started to fade. At least until Jesse’s hand gets stuck in a creepy gauntlet that belongs to an ancient underwater temple. Together with old pals and new comrades alike, Jesse embarks on a brand new journey filled with tough choices, good times, and at least one temperamental llama.

Jesse embarks on a brand new journey filled with tough choices, good times, and at least one temperamental llama. Minecraft: Story Mode – Season 2 is a five-part episodic series. This Season Pass contains episode one and access to download the four remaining episodes as they become available.

Minecraft: Story Mode

Minecraft: story mode is an episodic point-and-click narrative-driven graphic adventure video game similar to Telltale’s previous titles such as Tales from the Borderlands. The player is able to collect items, solve puzzles, and talk to non-player characters though conversation trees to learn about the story and determine what to do next. Like other Telltale Games, decisions that the player makes will have an impact on story elements in future episodes. However, unlike Telltale’s previous games that carry more mature or emotional overtones including the death of major characters, Story Mode is known as a family-friendly title, so the decisions are still pivotal and emotional but do not involve mature imagery or themes.

Elements of crafting and building, central to Minecraft, are included in the gameplay, following a similar approach. The game features combat and other action sequences, carried out through both quick time events similar to Telltale’s other episodic games, and more arcade-like controls, such as steering around debris on a road. The game also mixes new characters with original themes to make an entirely original Minecraft experience.



To love this game you have to be a fan of Telltale games and Minecraft. So if you are the kind of person that loves playing Minecraft online using a server from GGServers then you will be in awe of this game. Anyone that enjoyed the first season will be happy for more but you can easily jump in if you haven’t played the first episodes. In this game, you have to watch a story unfold and make decisions that influences the path of your game. There’s a couple of puzzles you solve using the crafting table and a statue to build for a friend and that’s about it. Definitely a game for kids more than adults.

Developer : Telltale Games / Mojang

Publisher : Telltale Games / Mojang

Genre : Story Adventure

Release Date : Episode 1 – July 11 2017

Episode 2 – August 15 2017

Episode 3 – September 19 2017

Episode 4 – TBA

Episode 5 – TBA

Platforms : PS4, Xbox One, PC

Players : 1

Rated Everyone 10+

Visit Telltale games on Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter


You may also like...